Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 

Fantastic service and updates by Matt, whom I had never met before. Great addition to your staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

All great except it took 2 hours to get an oil change, tire rotation and a wash even though I had an appointment. Their IT systems don’t share data so I had to give them all my info again !!!It was okay that they weren’t quick as I had work to do and did so in the comfy lounge. Everyone is super friendly. Actually better than any other dealer I’ve used regardless of make of car (Acura , Honda, Toyota, Chrysler or Chevy). I live 55 miles away and I would say it was worth the trip. Just a couple things that they can make better and the experience would be perfect!! If I could I would give 4.9 stars.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Nov 5, 2018
 

Would advise to schedule inspection ahead of time. Very straightforward process once there, total inspection took about 30 mins, was hassle-free, and I walked away with a sticker plus advice for keeping rust to a minimum this winter. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2018
 

This week my Favourite Vehicle my BMW, had what I thought was transmission issues. I was unable to Shift from Park to Drive. BMW Road side assistance was very responsive to my distress. It was late at night and very dark ! The Tow truck arrived with in 45 Minites... They brought me home, and the next Morning The rental car company came to deliver the My rental car. Adam, my service consultant Was very professional and helpful thru my entire experience. I truly had “Peace of Mind !” The gear selector switch was replaced And the rear brakes were replaced at the same Time ! The entire process was seamless I will look forward to maintaining my BMW 320Xi, And will surely purchase my next Vehicle at this dealership ! Thank you Adam, And all the staff at BMW of Stratham ! See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Leo was very professional & organized; easy in/out vehicle purchase. Would definitely consider buying a vehicle there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Once again we had a great result with a repair with BMW of Stratham,N.H.Our adviser Matt takes all the time needed to review all of the tasks that will be performed.At the time of pick up Matt explains what work was done and offers suggestions on potential issues that may need to be addressed in the future.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 30, 2018
 

Great service and very personable. Scot was excellent.Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review