Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

As always, the service was impeccable. The car was returned to us sanitized and washed.Matt Vafeas is a wonderful service advisor. He is very professional and always willing to help the customers with needs and questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Always great service. As a Quality professional, I pay close attention to the details - BMW Stratham always does a great job, pays attention to the details & provides exceptional service.Brought my 328i X-drive in for Inspection Sticker & routine maintenance 1/20/21. All work was performed satisfactorily and staff was helpful & accomadating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

My wife wants to thanks the service guys especially Igor for taking great care of her car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Service agent Pawel was very accommodating

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Quick check-in, thorough review of the issues, and good follow-up by the advisor. In short, the experience met my expectations

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Pawel is always great to work with. He kept me apprised of the progress and was able to have tge service completed well before the eta.Great working with Pawel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Yegor is superb. Efficient, fair, always with a through explanation. He is the best service manager I’ve dealt with sin going to Stratham BMW (almost 35 years).

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review