Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Fast and efficient service. Friendly and attentive service personnel. I was greeted at the door, complimented on my car and was attended to immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

The staff is always very professional and courteous, the service has always been great and on time with their estimated wait times . I have used this location for three plus years and have always received top level service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business with BMW of Stratham. The staff was pleasant and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

I’ve been a customer of Stratham BMW for five years. Every visit they make me feel like I’m the only customer they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Had contact with service, service, parts, and sales. Everyone was professional and courteous. As an out of state customer I was concerned about treatment. It was totally unfounded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

Matt at BMW Service is always great to deal with, always answer the phone when you call and very ho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

I have bought multiple cars fromScott Murby. He is communicative, works to understand what I am looking for and then sends me the best options. I will continue buying my cars from him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Alex was great in helping me get some unscheduled work done promptly. Thanks Alex and the Stratham BMW Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

I wouldn’t have my vehicle serviced anywhere else but this dealership because I have never had a problem with the dealership and the people that work there. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Kevin did an excellent job of finding a vehicle. Hailey got me through the set up and operation of the car expertly. Tom guided us through the paperwork efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Extremely professional and fast as well as thorough. I highly recommend Stratham BMW to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

We have purchased several vehicles from BMW Stratham, New Hampshire. Consistently, an exceptional buying experience as well as service and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

These folks really go the extra mile. I'm a first time owner, and am in awe if how affordable owning a BMW can be. I'm thoroughly impressed by the way BMW does things. We've always received professional service, and have always been met by a professional, courteous staff both on the show room, and in the waiting area. They have made loyal customers out of my wife and I, and we could never imagine taking our car anywhere else. Did I mention name brand snacks and drinks?? 2016 340i with X drive 120k miles Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

Clean, professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Never a bad experience. Work done as discussed, ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

Quick, easy, very well treated. Matt was great, I know today was to repair recall and my vehicle is older, but I love my car and I’ve had it for years and want to keep it for many more. This might just be the place to help me do that, will definitely be back for repairs and service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Service was good. No issues with drop off. Total service took a little longer than quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Excellent service advisors, very helpful, explained what was needed and car was ready when promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Service is impeccable. Matt was communicative and led us to a great outcome. My car was detailed and looks brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Local dealership, convenient & good service department Service department is efficient with friendly reps., like that they offer texting for updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Just came in for my inspection. Matt took great care of everything. The waiting room is extremely comfortable and extremely happy with my experience thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Adam Silvani and Pawel Czyz in service do a great job, every time. They make it easy to get my vehicles serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

My service advisor, Pawel, was very accommodating in terms of the timing of the services to be completed. The detailing work was very impressive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

I brought my car in for service this past Sat (had a nail in a tire) and Alex was ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!! She went above and beyond to be accommodating. I was only in that area for a wedding and she made SURE I was informed throughout the wait and got me in and out in time to get to the ceremony! I very highly recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

They did a good job. The work was done in a timely manner. Their service staff is pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

At first they told me they couldn’t see me until Thursday.(4 days). I had a large piece of shard in my run flat tire. BMW assist was a joke. They never came. AAA said they would be there in an hour. Both were a disappointment…I had to call a friend for help. I called Adam Webster directly and he said come on as soon as you can. He had a replacement tire. He was very accommodating. Repair was quick even though I arrived at lunch time having had the incident occur at 6 am. What a day. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

They were very quick to schedule my service and the advisor was very nice. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Stratham BMW has serviced my cars for the past 18 years and have always done an excellent job. I travel 65 miles each way to use their service even for something as small as a state inspection this time. Service advisers are all very informed and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Great service - fixed a long standing problem. Very diligent and the communication kept me informed on progress all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Matt os always a pleasure to work with and the services are done quickly and professionallt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Kevin S. was great and easy to work with! Dealership is great no hidden fees, I recommended Stratham BMW to anyone looking to buy or trade a car . Cheers From NC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Adam Webster our service agent was awesome! Had me completed in less time than suggested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Never the least expensive but for our 2008 Z4 and 2018 x3M4.0 always satisfied with regular service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Great job, Pawel helped us out of bad situation in record time. THANKS So much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I am very satisfied with the service team . They are very professionals and treated the customer with respect and honesty. Great job !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Professional, organized, the department’s appear to work together well, in support it the goal. I was disappointed I could not use my bank Rockland Federal credit Union, I will most likely refi or payoff soon. Stephen James, calm , accurate, and knowledgeable, over all good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Matt was extremely helpful (as usual!) and did a fantastic job. They are always on top of things there, and timely with getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Easy in, easy out. Car was finished hours early. Grateful and impressed. I always have a smooth appointment when I go to BMW of Stratham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

Have been servicing all my BMW’s here since 2007.Always have had a wonderful experience. Thanks Kenny,Luke,Matt and Adam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

The entire process was seamless, and exceeded my expectations. Frank (sales) and Thomas (finance manager) made the whole experience a pleasure. I will definitely do business with Stratham BMW in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

The service reps are very professional. They explained what needed to be done and how much it would cost. Kept us informed on the status of the repair. We are very satisfied with the service at BMW of Stratham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great people to work with Adam, Luke and Noah.I Would highly recommend them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Courteous service with no wait. Matt, the service advisor, provided good insight regarding what was necessary versus optional work on the car. A thoroughly good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Great people who provide quality service. I plan on using Stratham for any future sales or service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Excellent customer service from the initiation of the transaction through the completion. This team delivers the goods!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Adam was great got all work done and on the time he said very helpful service department thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Great service experience. Easy in. Easy out. Stratham BMW takes the pain out of the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

New service with loaner process was great. On time and good updates and reports from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

I have been going to this place for three years. I trust them more than I have trusted any business. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Excellent customer service and support… Highly recommended. Great mechanics and technical knowledge Reliable and knowledgeable service advisors Appointments are easy toget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Easy online service process, clear vehicle status communication thru text and email, and Matt was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Found everyone there to be very courteous kind and very professional will go back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Always the best to med to me and treated excellent and it’s my second time with sovy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

Excellent service , the tech was very knowledgeable about my specific vehicle and was very communicative in regards to my needs. Repairs were done in a timely manner and they fixed my X5s steering wheel issue in a day and saved me $3500

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

The buying process was super easy and stress free! Sovy made sure I was comfortable and knew what was going on at every step of the way. I will definitely be going back for future purchases especially with Sovy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

My salesperson Scot was awesome. The no pressure approach was pleasant. Highly recommended you next purchase to be at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

The service rep was in touch with me as soon as I left the car. He was very helpful and responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Friendly knowledge staff asked for something to be checked out on the car and they jumped right on it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Professional, courteous and friendly staff both in person and on the phone. Service has been speedy and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

They were quick and finished in the timeline that was promised. It was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Gary was professional efficient and helpful. He took care of everything. I was very appreciative of his expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

Gary Eckard and his Service Team are the best. We take both our vehicles in for maintenance and repairs. Have for many years. Please ensure that Gary gets this feedback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

They have good people in the service dept and in the shop itself. Good to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

I have always found them to be prompt , reliable and transparent to their customers. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Service department very courteous and go to great lengths to ensure satisfaction. Matt is a great asset to that department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

The service rep was very nice and receptive. I had to wait an hour past the estimated time which involved a recall for which I did not receive notice so unexpectedly I was there 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Very easy to work with, no pressure sales, very accommodating and found the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Excellent service mechanical service but car wash: was a disappointment debris on the interior rugs. The exterior wash need elbow grease, bird droppings, bug splatter and dirt not cleaned off. The wash appeared to be just a rinse off. Anthony Lupo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

I found people friendly and helpful. Agents and others all seem to have a positive attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

I found the service department to be courteous and knowledgeable. Have been taking my car here for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Professional service, plus they detail my car before I pick it up. I’ve had my X1 serviced here since I bought it here in 2017.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Absolutely phenomenal experience was amazed at the detail. The service techs gave to my vehicle would highly recommend to anyone. I’ve tried many dealerships closer to my home. This is worth the hour drive if you truly love your BMW, so do they

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Everyone is focused on the customer and very pleasant to deal with throughout the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Pricing is fair and the service department is very good. The delivery of the car went smoothly. The “genius” was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Couldn’t have been treated more professionally. Matt the service adviser, was attentive and did a great job going over the areas of my 335I that needed attention. His explanation and expertise left me feeling I was in good hands. The bad news is the pricing for this particular vehicle is ridiculous, which makes me pause and to possibly seek other avenues. Service writers are great car was returned washed, now if the prices weren’t so crazy it would be a lot easier to embrace this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

I continue to be extremely impressed and very satisfied with the level of customer service provided by BMW Stratham. Every interaction with them makes me feel like a valued customer and I have great confidence in the quality of their work. Special shout out to the service manager Adam for keeping me well informed on the status of the repair process as well as being more than fair with parts and labor costs on my recent visit with them. Also want to recognize Lucas from the service bay for the great effort he put in to trying to correct an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I have had a BMW since my first 3 series in 1982. I've dealt with many dealerships in the years. BMW of Stratham is my favorite. My recent visit was with service for year 2 of 4 year warranty. Adam was my service representative. Adam went out of his way to please me! I was so appreciative of all he did. I also had the car detailed while there for service. Excellent job! Hats off to BMW or Stratham and all departmets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

It was a pleasant experience. The sales person Nick was great. He gave me a complete review of the vehicle I was interested in. Inc a test ride. I'm reviewing my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

My service was quick and easy and my car was nice and clean when I received it back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly service advisor and quick quality service. Car was ready on time and washed when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Excellent, competent and responsive service. Fully met my needs in an open, inviting and respectful manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

On my recent service visit, Service Agent Adam Webster did an excellent job explaining the recall and maintence needs of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My appointment was 7 AM Pawel was there To meet me go over the service is being done today and got me into my rental car so I could make it to work on time very important to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Adam in service was excellent. Scheduling service was easy and Adam handled issues professionally. Overall a top star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

BMW of Stratham was excellent to work with. The used car we originally purchased through them had a few problems and they went above and beyond to make everything right. Everyone from their sales associates and managers to their service department was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Adam in service is great always gets me in and out fast. Better experience here than at other bmw service dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Brought my X1 in with a concern about vibration when braking a high speeds. A detailed inspection was done showing that there was still a substantial amount of brake left and that brakes were safe. I had option to replace or wait a while. I felt that the analysis was truthful and opted to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The service is very good and the work is always done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Frank Albert is the reason I keep going back to BMW Stratham. He will jump threw hoops to make his customers happy. Frank knows how to make the process as painless as possible. Frank’s customer service is the reason I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Pawel, Service Representative, was very good. We have always had a good experience at this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The service dept was Fantastic, especially Matt the device writer. Did everything, plus washed car. And delivered on time Totally happy with him and BMW!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

I brought my X5 in for service and won’t hesitate to do so again. The service department was super nice and very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2021

The best dealership so far,very friendly stuff nice people. Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

I took my used BMW vehicle for An airbag replacement from a recall. the service rep Matt was exceptional - updates along the way and went above and beyond to help with concerns and issues unrelated to the recall. I would recommend this dealership to anyone with a BMW. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Special thanks to Victor in Parts and Accessories for outstanding friendliness ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

I’ve been using this dealership for my repairs for three years and have had no complaints. Would definitely recommend to a friend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

Professional and courtesy

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2021

Took good care of me. Got right in and very professional with knowledge of my needs quickly. BMW goes across state lines. Did all I asked and finished in a timely manner. Made appreciated recommendations for my car. Will utilize Stratham BMW when I am in the northeast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

I called and was given to Dana as BMW in Westbrook had no inventory … Dana told me he had 2 as I wanted the SUV x3. Graphite and graphite so I bought a graphite. Very nice and professional as well as Hayley the genius and Pam extraordinaire in the office. Extremely kind and very helpful. I’ve only driven it 200 miles but it is a wonderful car. I’ve let all my family and friends drive it and even my co workers, they all love it💕🌸

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Always get terrific service at BMW Stratham!! Especially from Matt Vagus! He is always knowledge, helpful, professional and very personable. He manages to go above and beyond with terrific customer service. I highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Excellent experience! Very quick service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

It was good,good service, Ryan was nice Thank you!


Leave Us A Review