BMW Reviews

BMW Car Reviews

At BMW of Stratham, we want to ensure that you have access to every tool needed to find the vehicle of your dreams. That’s why we’ve created this catalog of BMW car reviews to keep drivers in Stratham, Portsmouth, and Exeter equipped with the information needed to make shopping for your next vehicle a little easier.

So, instead of wondering which of our BMW models is ideal for you, scroll through our list of BMW reviews and click on the ones that interest you the most. Within each review, you’ll find information on what makes each of our vehicles unique and the amenities you’ll discover when sitting behind the wheel.

Continue reading and clicking around and don’t hesitate to contact us with questions!


BMW Reviews by Model:

2021 BMW Model Reviews:

2020 BMW Model Reviews:

2019 BMW Model Reviews:

2018 BMW Model Reviews:


What You Will Learn in Our BMW Reviews

BMW Car Reviews

When you click on one of our BMW model reviews, you’ll have access to a host of details about the different aspects of each automobile. No matter what type of vehicle you’re looking for, you’ll uncover the data you need to make your car search that much simpler.

From powertrain to cargo space and everything in between, each aspect of our automobiles will be discussed, and the specifications will be laid out so that you can understand the finer points. And for more information on the infotainment and entertainment options found in each car, you’ll be presented with data on what makes the systems in our vehicles so special.

By providing you with these reviews, we hope that you’ll discover just how exciting the car buying process can be. Not only can these pages help you learn more about what we offer, but they can also cut down on the time you spend browsing the showroom.

Learn More About Your Favorite BMWs in Our Reviews Today!

BMW Car reviews

When you’re on the hunt for a dependable new car, you want to have done enough research to determine which type of vehicle is best for your lifestyle.

And with our BMW reviews, you’ll be able to further narrow down your choices until you uncover the cars that you’d like to test drive. That way, you won’t have to spend days figuring out which vehicle you truly want.

On top of that, the reviews presented on this page will save you some valuable time. Instead of walking into a dealership not knowing what you want, accessing these reviews will narrow down your search to just a few of your favorite vehicles.

In addition, reviewing the BMW model you’re most interested in may help you uncover a feature that you hadn’t considered, which will ultimately assist you in finding the vehicle that contains that amenity. That way, you can get yourself outfitted with the automobile that offers the newest infotainment system available.

So, start your own car buying journey now by checking out some of the BMW vehicle reviews provided on this page! And for drivers in Stratham, Portsmouth, and Exeter who need more information, feel free to contact BMW of Stratham at any time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Very happy with the service at BMW Stratham. My first visit there. They have great specials. I’ll continue to use them for my service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

The service was excellent. The loaner car was clean and ready for me. The follow up was perfect. My trip for service went seamlessly. Thank you. Nancy Forristall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Very happy with the BMW dealership service department. Matt has been a trusted service advisor. I always request Matt. He is always very attentive to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I am very happy with the service I received on my BMW of Stratham. From the appointment scheduling to picking up my car when the service was complete everything was easy. Matt was great and kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I like how they talk with you at the beginning about what the car needs and what you are noticing. Matt was very personable and easy to talk to. The only thing that I would like to see different is a phone call if there are any changes to the plan. I went thinking the cost was a certain amount, but it was significantly more at the time of pick up. This is on me as well, I know. A clear summary of the total cost at the beginning and follow up about minor changes would be helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

We always bring our Z4 to Strat. for service, 15 yrs now. Paul is very polite & efficient, he has excellent mechanical knowledge before your vehicle even gets inside the service bay. Nice customer waiting area too very clean,Wi Fi with soft couch, TV & even snacks. Fast & efficient, you even get a free quick car wash before leaving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Great sales and service experience! Friendly, helfpul, can-do attitude. Any issues, if they arrise, are handled promptly and professionally. I will continue to be a customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

The service is quick, reasonably priced, and everyone is friendly. Also, the waiting area is quite comfortable. My wait time for tires was less than I expected@

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Stratham BMW has an Excellent Service Department! They work hard to take care of their customers. I am always pleased with the work they perform. I recommend them highly. A++++ BMW Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

I wnet in for an oil change and few other things. Adam told me that they need to fix the left axel of my car and it was covered by my CPO warranty. In no time he got me a loaner vehicle and I didn't have to wait. I've been loyal cutomer to BMW of Stratham and by far Adam provided the best customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

So enjoyed working with Alline at a very busy time of the year! She accommodated my travel schedule and worked around so many changes in timing graciously

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

I just purchased my first BMW from Alline and I was very pleased. She was very professional and ensured that I had all of my questions answered. She helped me find the perfect vehicle that was just right for me. She and her team were very knowledgeable and the experience I had made it much easier. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Alline and Scot, where wonderful to work with buying my third BMW. Also Matt in the service department was professional and made my service experience run smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

I just purchased my 7th BMW. And my recent experience at Stratham BMW was by far the best! Instead of the normal tension between myself and the sales staff, I felt like I was having a discussion with good friends. Alline Jurewicz was may salesperson who was helpful, polite, and charming. She was supported by Frank Margolis who also worked to help me. Both made me feel that I was being honestly treated and worked to resolve the initial problems I had with the car. Having shopped several dealers, Stratham BMW also gave me the best deal. I left feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

A man named Stephen helped us and we actually bought TWO cars from this dealership. Stephen was very pleasent and helpful and I would night reccomend him again. Everyone on staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

First off I must say that being 36 years old I have purchased my fair share of vehicles since I was about 17, so I am very familiar with the process and how things usually flow when you make the choice to walk into any car dealership. Usually what one might feel would be anything the opposite of excited and confident because the process of buying a car just includes so much more then what’s on the surface. The ticket price if you will! IRA in Exeter NH, has really surpassed my expectation of what I find to be the most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Mike Coco, the GM at Stratham BMW did the right thing and honored our original deal. I just went there and finalized everything and I am now very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

BMW Stratham made my dream come true! Just picked up my 2019 X4 thanks to them. Frank Albert in Inventory/Sales and Mike Coco General Manager made it happen! Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Superior salesmanship! They all worked as a team and knew the minute I walked in the door, why I was there. I never had to wait to speak with my salesman exclusively.They all wanted to help, no matter the reason, when they could have been helping someone who came in to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I was searching for a Ford F-150. This dealership had a late model and I traveled from Portland. I was greeted by salesman Jerold Hoche. I test drove the truck - it had all original documents and I was more than pleased. I financed through the dealership and got an excellent rate and I drove away 4 hours later. I had a minor problem a few weeks later, and the dealership made good and repaired the issue to my complete satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership. I don't have the name of the Finance Manager, he was very professional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Very good service and price from Stratham BMW in this region. Steve and Rob definitely went out of their way to find me my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

BMW of Stratham knows how to treat their customers when it comes to service, parts and sales! The moment you make a call to schedule a service appoint you are met with professionalism and knowledge. The Setvice Intake staff greets you by name and co rubies to build trust with each transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Good deal based on local and generic incentives plus some lease-focused incentives to move to a new car. Exceptional interest rate as well. Sales guy was a good man and finance guy worked with me as well. Got some extended warranty stuff that may not have absolutely necessary but intend this to be my last car so basically insurance. Kudos to Mike Rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

They go above and beyond to make sure your problem is fixed correctly. Teddy and Jason are both excellent service technicians who want you to have an outstanding client experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

The best people .no pressure I drove all the way from mass.just to see if I liked something and by the time I met Mike and Steve I bought two cars...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

I used the valet service that BMW of Stratham offers. Believe it or not but they drive a loaner car down to my house in Ipswich, MA and pick up my BMW 428. The driver is very nice and after two minutes of paperwork; he was on his way back to Stratham. I got my interior detailed at the same time which cost $199. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Scot, our salesman was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable regarding vehicles and programs. Will highly recommended Scot and the Stratham team to others in the market rather then dealing with other competitors in Southern NH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Outstanding overall service. The follow up, the timeliness, the cleanliness of vehicle upon return and the pick up and delivery is all just amazing actually.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Great service. Easy to schedule and was informed with updates during my wait. I paid for the extended maintenance when I purchased the car but if I had to pay out of pocket it would have hurt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

wonderful experience with knowledgeable and professional salesperson. got a great deal with understanding staff. have been to Stratham BMW 3 times and have always had an easy and enjoyable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017

Service appointment was set up easily and quickly. Service advisor was knowledgeable, courteous and thorough. All my questions were answered. Vehicle work was completed in just 1 hour and I received a very nice complimentary first aid kit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

My recent issue was handled through warranty in addition to the next major service. I was met with honesty, courtesy and professionalism, which was greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

While they were not able to fix immediately due to parts availability, they offered us a loaner for the three days. Jason our service manager was superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Being a first time customer, my first impression could not be any more positive. Both the service technician and manager were genuine, honest and fair - that's not easy to come by these days. So thanks again and you earned a repeat customer today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Stopped in unexpectedly to Ira pre owned of Exeter to see what they would give me on an early lease trade in. The lease was originally from a different dealership. They gave me a fair price for my vehicle and I chose a pre owned vehicle from their selection. There was no reason to haggle as the prices were clearly marked and competitive. They advised me the vehicle I would be purchasing need some repairs (brakes and rotors). These were fixed with no price adjustment and cost to me. The day I picked up the vehicle went smooth and all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

The service representative Krystal was excellent and the service was excellent. I purchased the car second hand from another dealer and this is my second time having my car serviced at This dealership and I will definitely be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

By far the best service department! They are attentive and very professional. I pulled in one day with a low oil light and they quickly got a tech to add a quart right there! I have owned my 650i for 6 years and I have never been disappointed with their team of experts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

I have a water leak on the passenger floor and they found that the windshield was linking and replaced it and everything is lovely and they’ve taken care of everything and I can’t say enough about this dealership including my salesman Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Always on schedule, always a great loaner vehicle, and on time completion! My vehicle was detailed after service and all items asked to address were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Fantastic service we had Eddie as a sales guy very professional and gave us a awesome deal. Fast and no bs car sales stuff. Would absolutely recommend Stratham Bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Terrific service from Ted Holland and Ken Deem - positive, friendly and timely! We bypass the BMW dealer in Portland ME and come some 130+ miles for our maintenance needs. Always have a day loaner for us and our car back in prompt order.... this is our 5th X3 and we trust it’s condition to BMW of Strathham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Ted in the service department was excellent. After 10 years of owning BMWs I finally got a service agent that was pleasant and on top of things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Great communication - appointment was easily scheduled. The work was diagnostic and the vehicle was kept overnight to ensure work was complete. The use of a loaner vehicle was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Krystal was great to deal with ,she explained everything and was extremely pleasant. I was very pleased that she had my car ready for the time she promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Easy to work with, upfront and professional. Purchased 5 series CPO. Sales and management were well prepared, accommodating and very customer oriented. Made the sales and trade process easy and transparent. Will buy more cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Krystal Fowler was my customer service representative and she did an excellent job. She greeted me right away, went over details and explained approximate length of visit. She came in on time and asked if I had additional time to service the brakes that were under warranty. She came over to give an update of expected time. After service she went over items that were serviced and took a few extra minutes to go over a few additional questions I had. She indicated she would follow up on internet connection. ‘A+’ work! Car was washed, tires waxed and inside it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Stopped to have my maintenance due date reset. While reviewing data Pawl Chyz found that my brake fluid needed flushing. Finding that I had time, he got my vehicle right into the service area and the task was completed in about an hour. Well done by Pawl who has always been an outstanding service representative fo me. Couldn't have been more pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Purchased a BMW CPO in another state and brought it here for its first state inspection. My “advisor” was helpful and friendly, and they even washed my car! My husband has had his car serviced here for years and has been very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Quick state inspection as it should be. Cannot comment on dealer experience. On top their price was very reasonable. Attentive service and attitude. Can Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Michael Rock sold me a BMW X5 and I absolutely love this vehicle. When I stop by to pick up my X5 it looked amazing. The detail of the vehicle all the way down to the genius who gave me a good review of all the electrical equipment in the vehicle. I highly recommend Stratham BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017

It's a good thing I liked the car cause otherwise I probably would have not purchased here. Sales person was nice enough although didn't offer a lot of information on the particulars of the car and I left there not even sure how to work all the components. The finance person almost blew the deal altogether and not once looking at me nor listening to what I had to say. They lost a service company as a result of this experience . I think they offer great cars at great prices, just not thrilled with my experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly atmosphere. Gary, the Service Supervisor, is very detailed oriented and a good listener. My vehicle was fixed on schedule, cost less than estimated and was cleaned inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I live in Kennebunk port Maine and bought my 2003 Saab at Gary Blake. I trust their service and prefer to travel to Exeter for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Unexpectedly complicated cause of vibrations was accurately diagnosed and remedied by having 3 rims straightened, 4 wheel alignment and test drives. Also in tank fuel pump was replaced by factory recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I had a great experience at this dealer. Sales Reps were courteous and very helpful. I got all my questions answered promptly. Test drive of the vehicle was good. Vehicle delivered quickly. I would not hesitate buying here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

1-Susan,our sales person is wonderful. We had no idea which SUV to get. She knows all the details of the car, but gave us all the space we needed to decide. Not pushy at all, but there when we needed her. Absolutely the best we have ever dealt with. 2-the GM: Kenny's job is to facilitate negotions and be the oracle of the dealership. GM's come in all flavors. Kenny is 100% honest, knowledgeable, and willing to HELP YOU determine what fits your needs financially as well as functionally. He was always available for questions, and was completely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

I'm not big on large car dealers. I tend to find them too pushy and not very customer focused. This dealer was quite different. I went in to look at a used vehicle. We were assigned to Kurt as our salesperson. He was quite personable and friendly. The first big surprise was when I told him I need to show my daughter the car as it was for her. He said, "Well, why don't you take the car and go home and show her?" That surprised and delighted me. The cost negotiation process was similar to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

In our search for a second car, my husband and I visited two Volvo dealerships, a Honda dealership and after a friend shared their experience with Client Advisor, Kurt Baitz, Stratham BMW. We arrived at the dealership around 11:30 on a Saturday and we're lucky enough to be greeted by Kurt. We told him that our friend recommended him and explained what we were looking for in a second car. Kurt was the best! He went above and beyond to expose us to different models of BMW based on our criteria and he never made us feel rushed or like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2015

Hello, We are two middle aged and middle class professionals from SE MA. Yes, over 100 miles away from Stratham, NH. We own MB, Jeep and Porsche. So this wasn't our first rodeo at high-end dealerships. We are also both "high maintenance " when it comes to products and services, especially cars closing in on $100k, We are very sensitive to lies, smoke and mirrors sales tactics, shallow condescending sales personnel-- you get the idea. Let me tell you: these guys knocked our socks off. They all went above and beyond anything we ever thought was the norm. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2015

My husband and I had an excellent experience at BMW of Stratham...mostly because our salesman was excellent and our Genius was a wonderful instructor. It is certainly a big step to decide to buy a vehicle -anytime and certainly in our case the first BMW... we felt we made an excellent decision because we were well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

My experience with the entire staff at BMW of Stratham was exceptional! Kurt Baitz was my Client Advisor for my ordered car and assured me that he would be there for me when the car came in. One of the other Client Adivisors, Scot Murby kept me up to date on the status of my car, all the way to the day it arrived at the dealership. Kurt was still out due to having surgery when my car arrived. Much to my surprise, the day I went to pick up my car, who was there to make sure he followed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2015

I have had 3 BMW's from this dealership. It begins from the top. Joel Ginsburg is genuine in his approach to the customer. If I stop in for a service visit, he comes by to say hello and get caught up. Kurt Baitz is top shelf sales guy..knowledgeable, helpful, honest and key: trust. From a service standpoint, I have dealt with Adam in the past and most recently with Krystal. Two examples of their approach. I had used RainX for windshield fluid but had an indicator light go on. Adam told me that the product and BMW don't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2015

I cannot stress enough how great the service department is at strath am bmw. The people are always pleasant and go above and beyond. Krystal is truly the best service rep and is excellent at communicating and follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2015

The service is unbeatable. They took my car in quickly and finished it when they said they would. Everything was done perfectly. The entire process was quick, easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2015

Kurt Baitz, Michael Arbo and Chris Thompson are a credit to their profession! The whole transaction was in keeping with the BMW reputation. We bought the Ultimate Driving Machine and had Ultimate Car Buying Experience! If you are considering buying or leasing a BMW, Stratham is the only place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2015

We have shopped for BMW cars in Peabody, Manchester, and Stratham. Kurt Baitz in Stratham offers by far the best sales experience. He will never try to sell you a car or pressure you into anything. Others on this forum have written that he is a no BS, down to earth sales person and it is all true. We only deal with Kurt for sales and usually stop by to talk to him when one of our cars is in for regular service. The service department is also the finest around; the waiting area is comfortable with a private room ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2014

As a new and enthusiastic BMW of Stratham, NH customer ( 2014 white BMW 3 Series all-wheel-drive and diesel-powered Sports Wagon) my husband and I were embarrassed to call Kurt Baltz, our Client Advisor, to ask for his help upon discovering that one of our two electronic keys went through our clothes washer and dryer and, as you might expect, no loner functioned. Kurt invited us to drive to the dealership and introduced us to Victor R. Follansbee, Jr., Parts Advisor. Victor opened up the electronic device, wiped the various parts dry and asked us to leave it in his care for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2014

Been a customer for a few years at BMW of Stratham. Kurt has been my salesperson, he is the only one I will call. You cannot go wrong with Kurt, he is the most professional and non demanding person that I have ever met in sales. I visited him last week when I called on a vechicle that was sold some time ago. We spoke and he asked me how things were going in my business. I explained that I had sold my BMW Z4 to purchase a new F 150 for my business and I already regretted it. He said ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2014

Buying a car, especially a BMW, can be a daunting, if not intimidating, task. Solution: the friendly, down-to-earth, no BS sales support we received from Kurt Baitz. From the beginning, Mr. Baitz asked important questions, and actually listened to our answers. At no time did he try to upsell us on any shiny new feature or gizmo -- we knew exactly what we wanted coming in, and Mr. Baitz delivered. Already looking forward to working with Kurt again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2014

Thank you to everyone at BMW in Stratham, especially to Kurt Baitz, my Client Advisor. It was the BEST experience by any dealership without a doubt. Lexus in Bedford, NH could take lessons on how to treat their customers, along with how to present a lease or purchase in a timely fashion. This will be my third BMW and I'm so happy to be back! Love my new BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2014

Kurt Baitz, you are amazing! Thanks so much for all your help getting us into our new BMW. Its been a few years since we have owned a BMW but we are thrilled to be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2014

Thank you to everyone at BMW of Stratham! I have never owner a BMW, so this dealership was new to me. I am especially impressed with my Cient Advisor, Thiesco Santa Clara. His approach to sales was impressive. I found him to be friendly, honest, and knowledgable without being pushy or arrogant, like many sales reps I have done business with in the past. I love my new red X3! I recommend BMW of Stratham (and ask for Thiesco)! Thank you! D.M. Hajjar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2014

My experience at the dealership and with my sales person Alexander Wolf were top shelf. As happy as I am with my new vehicle, I am equally happy with the dealership and my buying experience. I have not had repairs as of yet, but the service department who processed my car have been excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2014

We bought a new BMW wagon for European delivery with Kurt Baitz and had an amazingly good experience from purchasing the car to picking up in Munich and then having the car shipped to Stratham and having Kurt get us the car the way we wanted.. He was terrific in communications and getting us what we wanted and needed. Eric and Marlene Taussig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2014

Bought used 335 from Alex Wolf. He made the experience enjoyable and easy. Love the car. Would definitely go to dealer again. Germanic precision, great design of dealership interior and assistance throughout the process.Thanks Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

Kurt Baitz made what could have been a painful experience into one that was relatively stress free. And I'm very pleased with the car. Thank you, Kurt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

From Kurt Baitz, Client Advisor, and our new customer contact, to Joel Ginsburg, the General Manager, their team of professional and personable BMW specialists have overwhelmed my husband and me with their competence and eagerness to make our first BMW purchase a phenomenal experience! We have been happily driving German automobiles since we were married 55 years ago because of their quality and performance. But my husband's gift of a new white BMW 328 all-wheel-drive diesel-powered Sport Wagon is truly the finest and best performing motorcar we have ever operated. And the BMW of Stratham exemplary service compliments this awesome vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2014

I had a tremendous leasing experience at Stratham BMW. Kurt Baitz, the associate, is wonderful to work with and stays in touch and follows up after you leave the lot. Great organization to work with and Kurt is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2014

Kurt Baitz BMW of Stratham was wonderful to work with. He goes above and beyond as a salesperson to make the experience of buying a car a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2014

I just purchased my second BMW (x3 diesel) through this dealership and I keep coming back since the experience has been pleasant, professional and courteous. My BMW advisor Kurt Baitz helped me to get the deal I was looking for and he was accommodating with my requests and timeline. I would recommend this dealership for those looking for a new BMW or for serving their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2014

It is with great surprise and pleasure that I express my appreciation to Thiesco Santa Clara at BMW of Stratham. My previous experience with purchasing vehicles has been less than favorable, to say the least, thus I anticipated more of the same as my husband and I set out on a Saturday morning to visit dealerships and to consider what vehicle might be available to suit our needs and desires. Upon arriving at the dealership (after a dreaded three hour drive) I was quit convinced based on experience and anticipation that the end result would be hours of relentless disagreement ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2014

I recently bought my first BMW. A 2015 X1 at the Stratham BMW dealership in NH. The car buying experience was very pleasant due to the the kind, straight forward, manner of the our salesman, Alex Wolf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2014

My first Bmw purchase, everyone was polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. My sales person was Thiesco Santa Clara, very easy going, made me feel very comfortable, no pressure, great experience ! I will purchase there again , and so will my friends, customer service is key !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2014

We were looking for a diesel vehicle able to tow our jet skis. This was our first experience with BMW and we will highly recommend it to everyone we know. We were able to look at vehicles on the lot without being hassled. We were greeted warmly at the front door and directed to Alexander Wolf. Alex was able to answer our questions and has a wonderful sense of humor. We test drove the X3 and Alex explained and showed us all the features on the vehicle. Having all this wonderful technology in a vehicle was new to us, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2014

Thiasco is great young salesman. He made my buying experience much easier and comfortable than previous experiences at other dealerships. Even 5 months since my purchase, Thiasco still drops me a line asking if I need anything or if I have any issue give him a call directly. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2014

Got a great deal on the car I wanted. Perfect experience. Alexander had the same car, so his knowledge of the car was very valuable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2014

Alex Wolf is a consummate professional. I did not make things easy on him and asked numerous stupid questions; however, throughout the entire process he was full of information and was extremely patient with me. I would absolutely ask for Alex by name again if buying a car and have referred numerous friends his direction. Thank you again for all of the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2014

Thiesco was awesome. This was my first BMW purchase and it was a great experience. Thiesco was knowledgeable, responsive and professional. Positive experience overall. Delivery was smooth and I love the car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review